Articolo aggiunto al carrello.

Procedi con il pagamento
Polyfolk Dance
Catalogue Number
Release Date
26 gennaio 2009

Glasgow's Hudson Mohawke smashes onto Warp with one of the most impressive debut releases in its proud history. Following a string of underground killers, Polyfolk Dance announces the voice of a brand new talent; a producer who has melted together a thousand disparate styles into a fiery n' funky mash of hip-hop, soul, R&B, techno, and woozy, detuned synth-funk. An itchily addictive, psychedelic buzz of a record.

Lista dei brani digitali

  1. 1 Polkadot Blues 2:59 Acquista
  2. 2 Monde 2:51 Acquista
  3. 3 Overnight 2:49 Acquista
  4. 4 Speed Stick 2:04 Acquista
  5. 5 Velvet Peel 2:19 Acquista
  6. 6 Yonard 3:11 Acquista
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accetto i cookie
Modifica le preferenze relative ai cookie