Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Polyfolk Dance
Catalogue Number
Release Date
26 janvier 2009

Glasgow's Hudson Mohawke smashes onto Warp with one of the most impressive debut releases in its proud history. Following a string of underground killers, Polyfolk Dance announces the voice of a brand new talent; a producer who has melted together a thousand disparate styles into a fiery n' funky mash of hip-hop, soul, R&B, techno, and woozy, detuned synth-funk. An itchily addictive, psychedelic buzz of a record.

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 Polkadot Blues Hudson Mohawke 2:59 Acheter
  2. 2 Monde Hudson Mohawke 2:51 Acheter
  3. 3 Overnight Hudson Mohawke 2:49 Acheter
  4. 4 Speed Stick Hudson Mohawke 2:04 Acheter
  5. 5 Velvet Peel Hudson Mohawke 2:19 Acheter
  6. 6 Yonard Hudson Mohawke 3:11 Acheter

Hudson Mohawke

Hudson Mohawke

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.