Item added to your basket:

Polyfolk Dance
Catalogue Number
Release Date
26 January 2009

Glasgow's Hudson Mohawke smashes onto Warp with one of the most impressive debut releases in its proud history. Following a string of underground killers, Polyfolk Dance announces the voice of a brand new talent; a producer who has melted together a thousand disparate styles into a fiery n' funky mash of hip-hop, soul, R&B, techno, and woozy, detuned synth-funk. An itchily addictive, psychedelic buzz of a record.

Read More
  1. 1 Polkadot Blues 2:59 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  2. 2 Monde 2:51 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  3. 3 Overnight 2:49 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  4. 4 Speed Stick 2:04 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  5. 5 Velvet Peel 2:19 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  6. 6 Yonard 3:11 Hudson Mohawke Buy

Hudson Mohawke

Hudson Mohawke Merchandise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.